Latest News

What is happening at Families In Focus.

6Sep, 2011

Marital Communication – Part 5

By: | Tags:

Love Language 3 – Receiving Gifts A gift is tangible meaning or visual sign that you love and care about your spouse. A gift can also mean your presence is important especially at important times such as a birth of a child and may mean you might have to sacrifice some of your own desires. Find out specifically what makes your spouse feel happy.       Love Language 4 – Acts of Service Acts of services have to do with helping and doing things for your spouse. It means doing […]